Thanks to the generosity and support from the teams at Peregian, Twin Waters, Pelican Waters and Noosa Springs Golf Courses, our juniors are preparing to take up the challenges that only a Seventy-Two-Hole Championship can give, as they follow in the footsteps of some of Queensland’s finest and most experienced juniors that have………….


Received the Masters Jacket and earned the right to have their names engraved into the beautifully presented Christal Trophies (as seen with last year’s champions, George Giblett & Isabelle Simpson – pictured) that include, Cassie Porter (Peregian) Karis Davidson (Sanctuary Cove) Lochlan Coleborn (Mt Coolum) and George Giblett (Noosa) who are all duel Champions that have honed their skills on The Invincibles Tour.


Other winners are, Taylor Macdonald (Redcliffe) who defeated Cameron Smith (Wantima) for the extremely exciting 2009 Title, as well as Dean Dagan, Luke Parker, Jaimee Dougan, Zac Quirk, Steven Cox, Darcy Habgood and last year’s girl winner Isabelle Simpson, just to name a few of the many juniors that have taken up the challenge and reaped the rewards!


To get a greater insight into what to expect from The Invincibles IGA Sunshine Coast Junior Masters Championship (2018) please click on the link below:


If you would like to come along to support our juniors or offer your services as mobile scorers, please contact Graeme via or 0417783848 as we would love your company!


Day 1: Peregian G.C, Sunday September 29th, arrive 8.15am (9.15 tee-off).

Day 2: Twin Waters G.C, Monday September 30th, arrive 10.15am (11.15am tee-off)

Day 3: Pelican Waters G.C, Tuesday October 1st, arrive 9.00am (10.00am tee-off)

Day 4: Noosa Springs G.C, Wednesday October 2nd, arrive 9.37am (10.37am tee-off)

All competitors must be at the host venue one hour prior to tee off!


Please read the conditions of play, particularly the dress code (long pants for boys).